Our agents

Our agents


Listings

Scott Bayne

Office:   860-582-7404
Cell:      860-276-1459
Email:  c21bymr@aol.com

Listings

Dean Haselden

Office:   860-582-7404
Cell:      860-724-6653
Email:   Dean.Haselden@Century21.com

Listings

Sonia Higley

Office:   860-582-7404
Cell:      860-276-1459
Email:   C21R@aol.com

Listings

Halina Kutarba

Office:    860-582-7404
Cell:       860-841-1034
Email:    Halina.Kutarba@Century21.com

Listings

Leslie Rand

Office:   860-582-7404
Cell:      860-729-6937
Email:   C21reagent@gmail.com

Listings

Amanda Saner

Office:   860-582-7404
Cell:      860-801-3546
Email:  amanda.saner@century21.com

Listings

Grace Szymanski

Office:   860-582-7404
Cell:      860-830-2175
Email:   Grace.Szymanski@gmail.com

Listings

Paul Yuskales

Office:   860-582-7404
Cell:      860-436-8375
Email:   PaulyC21@gmail.com

Listings

Matthew Damiano

Office:   860-582-7404
Cell:      860-940-9100
Email:   Matthew.Damiano@yahoo.com

Listings

Jeff Hayden

Office:   860-582-7404
Cell:      203-558-1275
Email:   Jeffrey.Hayden@Century21.com

Listings

Sabrina Janco

Office:   860-582-7404
Cell:      860-689-2691
Email:   Sabrina.Janco@century21.com

Listings

Christine MacRae

Office:   860-582-7404
Cell:      860-478-4133
Email:   cmacrae_Century21@yahoo.com

Listings

Dave Repoli

Office:   860-582-7404
Cell:      860-877-1350
Email:   Repolid@aol.com

Listings

Rodney St.Pierre

Office:   860-582-7404
Cell:      860-202-3965
Email:   R.StPierre@sbglobal.net

Listings

Janessa Woods

Office:   860-582-7404
Cell:
       860-877-3213
Email:  
 janessa.woods@century21.com

Listings

Ken Zimmerer

Office:   860-582-7404
Cell:      860-302-7864
Email:   KenZimm@ymail.com