Our agents


Listings

Scott Bayne

Office:   860-582-7404
Cell:      860-276-1459
Email:  c21bymr@aol.com

Listings

David Alfredson

Office:   860-582-7404
Cell:      860-305-8266
Email:  DavidA.Century21@gmail.com

Listings

Laura Alfredson

Office:   860-582-7404
Cell:      860-424-2176
Email:  LauraA.Century21@gmail.com

Listings

Mark Buku

Office:   860-582-7404
Cell:      203-808-1309
Email:   bukuma@yahoo.com

Listings

Dean Haselden

Office:   860-582-7404
Cell:      860-724-6653
Email:   Dean.Haselden@Century21.com

Listings

Sabrina Janco

Office:   860-582-7404
Cell:      860-689-2691
Email:   Sabrina.Janco@century21.com

Listings

Halina Kutarba

Office:    860-582-7404
Cell:       860-841-1034
Email:    Halina.Kutarba@Century21.com

Listings

Sarah Ludecke

Office:    860-582-7404
Cell:       860-997-6099
Email:    SarahL.Century21@gmail.com

Listings

Christine MacRae

Office:   860-582-7404
Cell:      860-478-4133
Email:   cmacrae_Century21@yahoo.com

Listings

Yomayra Morris

Office:   860-582-7404
Cell:      860-382-5115
Email:   yomayra.morris@gmail.com

Listings

Kashif Nazir

Office:   860-582-7404
Cell:      860-477-7204
Email:   kashif@hotmail.de

Listings

Laela Portal

Office:   860-582-7404
Cell:      860-978-1831
Email:   laela1realestate@gmail.com

Listings

Leslie Rand

Office:   860-582-7404
Cell:      860-729-6937
Email:   C21reagent@gmail.com

Listings

Dave Repoli

Office:   860-582-7404
Cell:      860-877-1350
Email:   Repolid@aol.com

Listings

Rodney St.Pierre

Office:   860-582-7404
Cell:      860-202-3965
Email:   R.StPierre@sbglobal.net

Listings

Grace Szymanski

Office:   860-582-7404
Cell:      860-830-2175
Email:   Grace.Szymanski@gmail.com